PSA Board

Current PSA Board Members: Chairman: Alex Blount Vice Chairman: Jimmy Smith Lannie Brant, County Commissioner, District 1 Kizzi Knight, Mayor of Woodbine Artie Jones, Jr., Councilman City of St Marys Terry Landreth, City of Kingsland Stephen Haughn, City of St Marys June Maxwell, Camden County Ernesto Herring Jr., City of Woodbine